shape
shape
$799 Month to Month for Female westside 90034
Posted on: July 4th, 2022 by camille dennis No Comments

2 bed 1 bath apartment. Old building with issues and slum loard but rent controlled. Bathroom is shared. I am an introvert that works a lot. I work best with people that are tidy and dont need a lot of attention. I am a double gemini so i am friendly but my job is emotionally draining. The photos were taken when i first moved in but pretty accurate. Utilities are $90 a month in addition to rent.

Semi-furnished room near USC with 2 cool dudes – $700
Posted on: June 24th, 2022 by Damien Jonea No Comments

Searching for the right roommate to join myself, Anthony, and our adorable cats Hades and Zeus, in a nice 3-BR near USC. Great restaurants and coffee shop (Nature’s Brew) 2 blocks away, good neighborhood full of century-old homes. Trader Joe’s is a mile away

I’m a 56yo sculptor who loves dancing, live music, movies, art, and evolving myself. Anthony (Nino) is a 32yo musician and reiki healer, and works with me in my studio.

Looking for a responsible, clean, friendly person who’s not going to Burning Man and can take care of the cats for the 2 wks we’ll be there.

The room is 12 x 9 ft at the rear of the house, furnished with an almost new bed and dressers. No closet. $700/mo with $700 deposit. Available now

Looking forward to meeting you!

UCLA Senior Seeking “Wireless-Free” Housing in the Fall (LA or Ventura County)
Posted on: June 15th, 2022 by Will No Comments

I’m electronically sensitive and I’m looking to rent in a household that does not have Wifi or wireless devices. This is often difficult to find but I’m optimistic that I can find others who are health conscious and have similar preferences.

I’m UCLA senior looking to rent an affordable yet comfortable/upscale room in Agoura Hills or nearby areas. I have excellent references from families who I have rented from previously. Ideally I’m looking to find a casita or room with a private entrance. A minimal amount of kitchen access is needed, but I usually cook most of my meals for the week ahead of time. I’m flexible about my area of living, but possibilities for me include Brentwood, Pacific Palisades, Hollywood, Santa Monica, Agoura Hills, Calabasas, Topanga, Hidden Hills, Sherman Oaks, Westlake Village, Malibu and Oak Park.

Looking to rent starting around September/October 2022.

Space for Guest Tattoo Artist
Posted on: June 15th, 2022 by Nadeen No Comments

*Posting on behalf of someone dear to me, who is visiting next week from the UK:*
“Hi! I’m an artist & small business owner in my 30’s coming to LA this summer. My accommodation fell through for the first couple of weeks and I’m looking for something affordable between 23rd-10th. Flexible about the location and happy to look after any plants, pets, and spaces.
Open to most locations, west side/closer to Ventura preferred.”

He is a *WONDERFUL* houseguest, father of 2 dogs & a cat, vegan and can share his socials.
If you have leads, please message me, thank you ??

Nature-loving Mama Looking for a Sweet Sanctuary Space Mid-June
Posted on: June 1st, 2022 by Shawna Michelle Sanders No Comments

Aloha all,
I’m a 29 year old performing artist and primal embodiment instructor moving back to LA with my 1.5 year old sweetie pie, Koda. We’ve been living on Maui for the last 3 years and got the strong call to return to LA for some deeper work of service. I am an extroverted introvert looking for a room, master bedroom, lower level, or my own space. I’m open to various locations, but something close to the beach and with a backyard is ideal. My son and I have been living and managing in community for a while and love to garden, dance, be social. I am very clean and organized and love to take great care of any space I’m living in and hope for roomies with the same mindset. I have my son half time and we spend most of our time outdoors climbing rocks, hiking, or dancing with friends. We have a lot of fun! I love God more than anything and like to share space with those who share in great communications, truthful and vulnerable sharing, and integral living. We are 420 friendly, although open to spaces that are not, as well. Happy to connect, send me a message if you think we may have a goof fit!

Room/Sublet/Master/Apartment/House
Under 3k per month
Ideal locations: Venice, SM, CC, West LA
With enclosed yard
Washer/Dryer in unit
Starting mid-June or July
Short-term or Month-to-Month
Kid-friendly

Looking for room
Posted on: May 27th, 2022 by W. Isaac Simons No Comments

Hello, I’m looking for a room for rent in the Lake Balboa area; but many other locations will do.
I have a strong physique, but I’m regaining some strength after surgery.
I have a guaranteed income & can afford $750 a month.
I’m a poet & guitarist, and have been a construction worker, mover, mechanic & mountain climber.
I’m working on a book of poems in collaboration with a long-time art director.
We’re both lovers of wild places.
Here’s what one of my friends wrote about me for this ad:
“He is an extremely talented person who means a lot to me and my friends
He’s very helpful, a kind and soulful person who I’ve had powerful, profound, and joyous moments with.”
I’d be glad to hear from you!

Sublet 2/2 in or near Malibu. Mountain & Ocean view for me and mom would be a dream come true!
Posted on: May 27th, 2022 by Jennifer No Comments

Hello, My mom and I are traveling to Malibu so she can get treatment for pancreatic cancer. We are looking for a 2/2 home for 1 week to 1 month any time from June 9- July 15th, or any time in August. We are looking for a clean, comfortable, and serene place to take in the healing properties of the beautiful mountains and ocean. I figured why not try to experience the best of both worlds at the same time and help make the rest of her days the best of her days. <3 Aside from nature and beautiful views, we love fire pits, hot tubs, and easy access to the laundry machine. Wifi is a must. We are open to all options within a reasonable price range. I am also an Air B&B super host. We own a gorgeous 4/2 Mountain House just 10 min from west Asheville NC, near the entrance to the Blue Ridge Parkway where you can find the most beautiful hikes to waterfalls and the Pisgah forrest. We welcome a non simultaneous trade.

WANTED : Sublease 6/12-7/2
Posted on: May 27th, 2022 by Michelle No Comments

Seeking: June 12th – July 2nd.
Hello all! We are Michi & Andrew. We are responsible, awesome, quiet…we used to live in Venice. We live in the forest in Washington now & return for work. We will be in town June 12 (possibly 11th) to July 2nd. Please let us know of anything that aligns. ?☺️✨
We are still looking!?

Looking for a new home with wonderful roommates!
Posted on: May 22nd, 2022 by Sophie Belanger No Comments

Hi everyone! ? I’m looking for a room to rent with awesome roomies! I’m flexible, looking to move now through June. Interested in the west side as well as beverly hills, WeHo, brentwood, etc.
A little about me:
I’m 28, am from the east coast originally, and have been living out in New Mexico for the last few years. I love live music, watching the bachelor/other shows, hiking, being outside, and I love yummy healthy food and a great matcha latte. I also like to do yoga, am a makeup artist, and am working on going back to school for beauty marketing. It’s been about 5 years since I last lived in LA so I don’t know anyone in the area now and would love to live with roommates who want to be friends. My budget is around $1400-1600, can be a bit flexible. Please feel free to reach out if you know of something! Thanks!

PRIVATE ROOM AND BATH WANTED
Posted on: April 27th, 2022 by greta No Comments

Looking for an unfurnished private bedroom and bath in Marina Del Rey